Valentines – Eggs & Bacon :)

Ok so here is my final Valentine design for 2014!

For this one I really strayed away from your average mani for the occasion, no hearts, no red, no Cupid etc. Instead I went for some good old fashion humour.

A few weeks ago when scanning my Facebook news feed when I saw a picture of a mug with a cute and funny design on. I immediately saved the image to recreate on my nails.

So to begin my mani, I wanted a bright and fresh polish so thought what better than Sally Hansen Sugar Coat, Sweetie. UK readers these are £1 in Poundland at the moment so grab them before they go, if they haven’t already.

20140213-201709.jpg

Now brace yourself for a tickling of the funny bone 🙂

20140213-201803.jpg

20140213-201818.jpg

I hope you enjoy Valentines day whatever you are doing, wether you are with a loved one or alone xx

20140213-201915.jpg

20140213-201924.jpg

2 thoughts on “Valentines – Eggs & Bacon :)

Leave a Reply

