Harry Potter Nail Art

My apologies for my long absence from nail art. I have had personal things going on and have lacked motivation and inspiration.
I have recently regained my passion and I am full of ideas for new designs!!

A few months ago I asked my Facebook friends for inspiration. I had a few funny ideas and some other good ones but a few suggested Harry Potter and it sparked a lightbulb moment. I remembered the map and wanted to do a full hand of the map but when I did an image search I could not get a good enough reference.
So I had a thought about things that I picture when I think of Harry Potter.
Here is the result
IMG_4539.JPG
All of the art was done using acrylic paint and topped with HK girl top coat.

IMG_4542.JPG

IMG_4541.JPG

IMG_4540.JPG

Leave a Reply

