Floral Pattern

For a long time I have had a number of inspiration images saved to my ipad but every time I did my nails new ideas would come and the saved images just sat there. I am not making an effort to go through and try them.
So here is the first one that grabbed my attention
IMG_3921.PNG
I am not sure who created the design as I found the image on google.

I used Barry M Matte Caramel and Models Own Grape Juice as the base colours.

IMG_4587.JPG

The design was then hand painted by me using a selection of acrylic paints.

IMG_4588.JPG

The design was really time consuming, the index finger alone took an hour to do! But I am really pleased with the finished product, hope you like πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

