Santa’s Sleigh

My second Christmas themed nail art of the season. It’s a design I had planned last year but before I knew it Christmas was over 😦 as soon as I opened my Ciate advent calendar and saw the colour headliner, I knew it was the right base for this art.
IMG_4711.JPG
To create a night sky scene I used the make up sponge technique to dab other colours on to the nail. I used a purple as well as a Pearl white. I also added a moon using the Pearl White. To finish and create a snowy scene I used the white Barry M nail art pen to dot the nails.

IMG_4720.JPG
Finally I used the black Barry M Nail Art pen to draw a silhouette of Santa and his reindeer as well as some rooftops.

IMG_4722.JPG

IMG_4721.JPG

Leave a Reply

