Stripey Bow

I’ve been so inspired lately I’ve painted my nails at least once every day (as I write this I’m waiting for my 3rd design of the day to dry!!

I’ve had the drive to try lots of designs I have saved. Many of those are beautiful cakes I have seen on Pinterest. This design is based on one of those cakes.
IMG_3253.PNG
I started with my newest white, Antarctic by Mavala. It’s a fab white that goes on in 1 coat! The accent nail is Strawberry Milkshake by Ciate.

IMG_4795.JPG

I chose to hand paint the stripes with acrylic paint as I couldn’t be bothered to mess about with striping tape lol the dots on the accent nail are acrylic also but I used a dotting tool to create them.
I hope you like 🙂

IMG_4797.JPG

IMG_4796.JPG

IMG_4798.JPG

One thought on “Stripey Bow

Leave a Reply

