Pacman

I recently asked my fellow instagramers if they were interested in doing a mani swap. I had a fab response and I did my first one the other day.

My swap was with tens_nails and I chose to recreate her pacman nail art.

My base colour was Ciate – Unrestricted Glam. It’s a simple black polish, in all honesty it’s not my favourite as it was quite thin but it did the trick.
IMG_4830.JPG
I used acrylic paints to create the art. It was quite time consuming as I wanted to do authentic pixels but I’m really pleased with the outcome.

IMG_4834.JPG
Tens_nails did my peacock design from earlier in the year. Here is the swap side by side, originals on the left.

IMG_4841.PNG
And finally as usual here are a few more shots of the design xx

IMG_4832.JPG

IMG_4831.JPG

IMG_4829.JPG

Leave a Reply

