Spotted Butterfly Daisies

Do excuse the title of this design, when my inspiration comes in cake form I struggle to name the mani. This design is so striking and really easy to do!

So here is my inspiration, another cake found on Pinterest.
IMG_3296.PNG

I started off with a base of the following colours:
Mavala – Antarctic
Essie – Tart Deco
Orly – Liquid Vinyl

IMG_4857.JPG
I then used polish and a dotting tool to spot the index and middle finger. I then used the dotting tool to add the orange of the butterfly wings to my pinky. This is when I cracked out the acrylic paints to add the detail to the butterfly and paint the daisies.

IMG_4862.JPG

IMG_4864.JPG

IMG_4863.JPG

One thought on “Spotted Butterfly Daisies

Leave a Reply

