Bold 3D Dots

I’ve seen so many 3D dot designs lately and they look amazing! Well done to whoever thought of it. So here is my little take it. I started with a base of my fab new Butter London polish – Keks. It’s such a stunning blue and the polish is pure quality going on perfect in one coat.

2015/01/img_5121.jpg I used Orly – Liquid Vinyl (my regular followers will know I love this polish) and Barielle – Lemondrops for the dots. Lemondrops is fabulously full of pigment so goes well over dar polishes but be warned it does stain your nails yellow if you use it as an all over polish even with my base of O.P.I Nail Envy 😦

2015/01/img_5128.jpg This designs is simple and any ability can recreate so here is a little pictorial for you to try. The only tool you will need is a large dotting tool.

2015/01/img_5139.jpg I will end this posts with a couple more pics of this mani, I hope you like xx

2015/01/img_5129.jpg

2015/01/img_5130.jpg

Leave a Reply

