Green Leopard Studs

My latest design was inspired by xnailsbymiri on instagram. She does some really stunning designs using patterns and studs. So I had to do my own take on her work.

I started with a base of Barry M – Key Lime from their Gelly range.

2015/01/img_5252.jpg

I then used Ciate – Palm Tree, a black Models Own Nail Art Pen and gold square studs to finish the design.
Here is a shot of the leopard print before adding the finishing touches.

2015/01/img_5253.jpg
So here it is hope you like (sorry there is no tutorial for this design I forgot to take step by step pics) x

2015/01/img_5254.jpg

2015/01/img_5256.jpg

2015/01/img_5255.jpg

Leave a Reply

