Mini Chevron

Today’s design is really simple. I haven’t had much time recently to sit down with my acrylic paints and do nail art but I don’t want to let my followers down so I have been doing quicker nail art when I can.

I recently placed an order for some fab indie polishes from rainbow connection and I had to use them straight away! The below is TGIF by FUN Lacquer, it’s a really fab gold holo.mits quite thin so could be put over another polish but I used 3 coats here to get a solid base.

2015/01/img_5265.jpg
I used the mini chevron nail vinyls from nail vinyls.com to create this nail design. The black is my usual Orly – Liquid Vinyl. All topped off with the amazing HK girl top coat!! I hope you like x

2015/01/img_5270.jpg

2015/01/img_5271.jpg

2015/01/img_5272.jpg

Leave a Reply

