Floral Chrome

I’m sure many of you who follow all things polish will have seen the new Chrome collection from Models Own. In the recent 50% off sale I bagged myself all 10 chrome colours. I have swatched all of them (I will share that in another post) but I felt compelled to do some simple floral nail art on Chrome Silver.

IMG_5410
I used basic shapes and acrylic paint to achieve this floral design. It’s really striking on silver and something I will do more of 😃 I hope you like xx

IMG_5411

IMG_5412

IMG_5413

2 thoughts on “Floral Chrome

Leave a Reply

