Patterns, Patterns, Patterns!!

Yesterday morning my husband wanted to get some aftershave from Boots, well being a polish addict I had to have a look at some before I left. I went straight to the Barry M section and was pleasantly surprised to see an offer of 2 for Β£6. So I thought I would get two. My husband pointed to the latest offerings in the Matte collection and promptly said get them all!!!!!! Yes you read that right so I got 6 new polishes yesterday morning πŸ˜€ I had some plans on nail art for the weekend but I couldn’t wait to put these colours on my nails. I also couldn’t decide which so my base polish was different for each nail. Here they are, all are from the Matte range from Barry M: Index = Rhossili Middle = Malibu Ring = Copa Cobana Pinky = Cancun

IMG_5484 I found a picture with lots of patterns on a few months back and with the striking base colours I thought the patterns would work brilliant. All patterns were painted freehand using acrylic paint and the Pure Color Glamor No 1 brush. I hope you like xoxo

IMG_5491

IMG_5492

IMG_5493

3 thoughts on “Patterns, Patterns, Patterns!!

  1. tattylou84 says:

    These are so fantastic! I love it when ‘permission is granted’ to buy nail polish! It makes me feel very supported!

Leave a Reply

