Disney Valentine Nail Art

I have been a bit bah humbug over Valentines this year and I couldn’t get myself in the mood to paint any nail art for it like I did last year. I struggled mainly as there have been so many unique and amazing designs appearing on the internet that I couldn’t come up with anything I thought worthy of sharing. That was until I saw a really cute Disney design on google, it struck a chord with me and I had to do it šŸ™‚

So I started with a white base for my design to stand out. I try usually to avoid white and make use of my 300 strong polish collection but this one cried out for it. So this is Mavala – Antarctic which is a gorgeous pearly white.

IMG_5513

As with my more technical designs I used acrylic paint to hand paint the design. I love it šŸ˜ hope you do too xoxo

IMG_5520

IMG_5522

IMG_5521

Leave a Reply

