Disney Snow White Nail Art

I have decided as Disney nail art has always been so popular that I am going to create a design for each full length animation from the Walt Disney Studios.

The first has to be Snow White as this was the first feature animation released in 1937 (US) & 1938 (UK).

What more can I say this Disney Classic is still a family favourite! So here is the nail art.
I started with a base of Models Own – Banana Split, it’s a lovely pastel shade that I felt would compliment my design idea.

IMG_5588
I searched the internet for ideas for this mani. I toyed with the idea of the evil queen, recreating unique fan art or painting all the dwarves. It was hard to pick and I am certain this project will be difficult to the very end but I love finding inspiration and see such amazing art and ideas in my search.
I settled on the obvious snow herself on my nails along with the mirror, the apple and one of the birds. I hope you like xoxo

IMG_5597

IMG_5598

IMG_5599

IMG_5600

4 thoughts on “Disney Snow White Nail Art

Leave a Reply

