Disney Fantasia Nail Art

Welcome to the 3rd installment of my Disney nail art. The 3rd feature from the Walt Disney studios was Fantasia released in 1940.

There are so many interesting characters in the feature but the most well known was obviously Mickey Mouse so he seemed the best choice. The cover for Fantasia features Mickey as a wizard so I wanted to recreate this design.

I started with a base of Royal Jeans from the indie label, Too Fancy Lacquer. It’s a beautiful holo polish but as always my camera has let me down in capturing the array if colours.



I used acrylic paint for my little Mickey 😃 so here is the final design xoxo





2 thoughts on “Disney Fantasia Nail Art

Leave a Reply

