Disney Bambi Nail Art

Hello,

My next installment of my Disney nail art is ready for you 😃

This is Bambi which was first released on 1942! I love this film and I had to do my art based on my favourite scene, “it’s alright, he can call me a flower if he wants to” 🌸

I chose Barry M – Forest from the silk collection. The name is so appropriate for Bambi art.



As always for my complex creations I hand painted the detail with acrylic paints.

I hope you like and I look forward to the next Disney installment xoxo





Leave a Reply

