Red Nose Day – Lulu Guinness Nail Art

As I’m sure you are aware today is Red Nose Day!! It is an amazing day with schools and workplaces across the UK wear red etc and raise millions for charity.

I have done my but with buying several red noses as my daughter loves collecting them 😄 I also purchased the most fabulous shopping bag from my local Sainsburys. It is a special Lulu Guinness bag made for Red Nose Day and it’s fab!!

I know that this year nail decals for Red Nose Day have been on sale and so many have created some awesome nails using them but this bag inspired me so much I had to recreate.

I started with a base of Naked Glow from the Models Own HyperGel range.

Using my Barry M black nail art pen I added the leopard print.

Finally with a little Acrylic paint I added the eyes and of course the red nose!!

I hope you all have a wonderful day and raise or donate as much as you can xoxo

Leave a Reply

