Disney Cinderella Nail Art

Hello,

As I’m sure those who follow me regularly will know I have been working through the Disney movie catalogue. Well it has been hard to decide what to do next as Disney created many animations between Bambi & Cinderella but, they were collections of short stories. I had not seen or heard of many of the releases in this time period so I felt it best to go with the classics we all know and love. So here is Cinderella which was released in 1950.

I started off with a mix of bases for this one. The main colour present in this mani is Bikini So Teeny by Essie, the feature nail has Pearl from Barry M and the little stripes you can see are Chrome Blue from Models Own.



To keep this one simple I left my index and middle finger with just the stripes. I then hand painted Cinderella and the clock striking midnight with acrylic paints. 

Thank you for reading and I hope you like this design xoxo





2 thoughts on “Disney Cinderella Nail Art

Leave a Reply

