Disney Peter Pan Nail Art

In 1953 Disney released Peter Pan to the world. It’s an absolute classic and has inspired many wonderful nail art designs. Because of this I didn’t want to do just another Peter Pan mani. So I set about searching for the perfect picture to use. 

I have many fond memories of different childhood toys, one (Rainbow Brite) has remained with me and noe belongs to my 3 year old daughter. Another toy that got lost or thrown away was so memorable to me that I bought it for my daughter at Christmas, that toy was Pop Up Pirate. So you can imagine my excitement when this picture turned up in my search……

  
I started with a base of Ivory Queen from Ciate London.

  
Then with my trusty paints and brushes I painted this mini masterpiece, I hope you love it as much as I do xoxo

   
   

2 thoughts on “Disney Peter Pan Nail Art

Leave a Reply

