Monochrome Mug Inspired Nail Art

You may remember recently I recreated the Strawberry Dotticure nail art from Nailfocus on instagram. Well she recently had a fab idea for inspiration. She bought a new mug with a lovely pattern and asked for any one who wanted to join in to create a design inspired by it, so I couldn’t resist.

  

She stated that you didn’t need to stick with the same colour but I love black and white so I started with a base of Stiletto from Revlon.

  

Usually with Dotticure i use nail polish to create the dots but as this design required so many I decided white acrylic paint would work best as it would not go stringy. Not much more to say on this one other than I hope you like it xoxo

   

   

Leave a Reply

