Rainbow Gradient with China Glaze Electric Nights

Good Morning All,

My apologies for my recent abscence. I had an Easter break in more ways than one, as well as visiting family and having some lovely days out I had a break so bad I had to take the other nails down too πŸ˜”

It has take me a while to get my nail mojo back but it’s getting there.

New polish helps and the new China Glaze Electric a Nights collection is Amazing!!!  

I purchased mine from Nail Polish Direct whi even threw in some free glass nail files.

It is hard to choose just one colour so I wanted to test a few in one go with a rainbow gradient.  

 

It’s so pretty! I couldn’t fit all colours on at once so here is a list of those used:

Thumb – Red-y to Rave & Home Sweet House Music

Index – Home Sweet House Music & Daisy Know My Name

Middle – Daisy Know My Name & Treble Maker

Ring – Treble Maker & DJ Blue My Mind

Pinky – DJ Blue My Mind & Violet-Vibes

If you haven’t already go and buy this collection! It’s perfect for summer xoxo

   

   

One thought on “Rainbow Gradient with China Glaze Electric Nights

Leave a Reply

