Roses Nail Art

I have had lots of ideas racing through my mind for nail art over the past few days. One thing I have really wanted to try is the simplistic yet stunning roses design I have seen so many nail artists do.

It was tough to choose a base as roses can work well with so many different backgrounds. I opted for a pastel base to keep the design soft for my first try. I settled on Barry M – Pole Position from the Speedy collection. 

Most nail artists have created the roses using polish only but I’m a lover of my acrylic paints so used them. For my first attempt I used red/pink to ensure the roses are recognisable.

So here is the finished product, I love it so much I will be creating floral designs more in the future xoxo 

    

One thought on “Roses Nail Art

Leave a Reply

