One Stroke Wave Nail Art

I love how beautiful the results are with one stroke painting so wanted to try my hand at it again. I have only successfully achieved one stroke once before and hoped I would hit the ground running this time.

If I’m honest this was not the case. I tried 3 different styles of flower and failed ๐Ÿ˜ฆ so I settled on a wave design as I could make this pattern look ok.

I started with a fantastic base colour, Orly – In the Navy. You can’t really see how stunning this polish is in a photo as it has tiny flecks of blue sparkle and shines like a diamond in the sun.ย 

If you are interested in one stroke and learning the technique there are many videos on YouTube showing you how to achieve it. Don’t be disheartened if you don’t get it right first time. Keep practicing as I will and you will get there xoxoย 

ย ย ย ย 

3 thoughts on “One Stroke Wave Nail Art

Leave a Reply

