Chevron Gradient Nail Art

As the sun was shining here in Oxfordshire today I wanted to create a mani using Color Club – Harp On It! In the sun this holo really comes to life. 

As you will have seen from my dotted gradient post, Harp On It works so well with neons from China Glaze. So i chose this perfect match for this chevron design. 

The China Glaze colours used in the mani were:

  • Violet-Vibes
  • Purple Panic
  • Orange Knockout
  • DJ Blue My Mind
  • Treble Maker
  • Daisy Know My Name

The chevron mini vinyls were from nailvinyls.com

I like to keep my pictures fairly uniformed but holos shine so well in the sun. Enjoy the rainbow xoxo

  

    

One thought on “Chevron Gradient Nail Art

Leave a Reply

