Chillax with Flowers Nail Art

This is the final idea I had for the piCture pOlish nail art quarterly. I do apologise if you are sick of seeing floral designs I am working on many other ideas so keep watching this space 🙂

I decide to use chillax for the base on this design. Purely because I wanted the flowers to be really striking against the background. 

I then hand painted tiny flowers using polishes (mad magenta & chillax) and black/white acrylic paint.

I have spoken of the contest enough now so enjoy the nail art and I will see you with something totally different xoxo 

  

  

 

Leave a Reply

