Minion Milk Nail Art

Products Used:

  • Barry M Gelly – Cotton
  • Barry M Gelly – Guava
  • Edinburgh Realism Gracie Brush
  • Acrylic Paint
  • Glisten & Glow – HK Girl Top Coat

As mentioned my previous post I recently asked my instagram followers for nail art requests. The second response I received was minions. Now I have done 3 minion designs previously, spiderminions, Sillhouettes and more recently the 3 main characters from the movie.

So I set about finding something different to do. Whilst checking out the minion hashtag on instagram I found a minion in a cow print onesie drinking milk. If was too cool not to do.

Pas the image was only one minion I knew this would have to be done on a feature nail. To make the other nails fit I decided to go with a simple cow print that I free handed with acrylic paint. I should so more cow print as it was seriously quick and easy to do!

I wanted to do a background that would make the minion pop so I chose Guava as the base. I then free handed the minion onto the nail and topped with HK Girl Top Coat. I hope you like xoxo

  

      

Leave a Reply

