Helmies Inspired Nail Art

Products Used:

  • Barry M Gelly – Cotton
  • Barry M Gelly – Mango
  • Edinburgh Realism Gracie Brush
  • Acrylic Paints
  • Glisten & Glow – HK Girl Top Coat

As you will know from my previous post I recently received a PR Sample of the new nail helmets, Helmies. Now I am not using this post to further promote the product, if you want to know my thoughts check out the previous post.

I am sharing this as I am a nail art blogger! We see inspiration for new designs everywhere and the packaging was so colourful and eye catching I thought why not do some nail art.

As you will have seen from the previous post I painted my nails with Barry M Gelly – Cotton & Mango. I used these colours for a reason, did you notice??? I then just used different parts of the packing to inspire each nail. All detail was created with acrylic paint as polish would have been to quick drying to create the patterns. Xoxo

image image image image

Leave a Reply

