Orly Orange, Purple and Black Manicure

Products Used:

  • Orly – Mayhem Mentality
  • Orly – Beautiful Disaster
  • Orly – Masked Ceremony
  • Dotting Tool
  • Silver Oval Studs from eBay
  • Glisten & Glow – HK Girl Top Coat

Today’s mani is not what I had originally planned to share with you today but I was having a bad nail fail day! Thankfully my husband took a trip to TK Maxx today and picked up 7 Orly polishes, 3 Essie and 2 Butter London for me.

I promptly abandoned my nail fail to test out some of the Orly polishes he had purchased. I wanted to do something quick so opted for simple stud and dotticure detail. The studs were silver but I used black paint to make them match the mani. The dots were created with one dotting tool, I just adjusted the amount of polish and the pressure applied onto the nail to vary the sizes.

I hope you like it and I plan to have a no nail fail day tomorrow and bring you something spectacular 😜

Polished Inka Orly Dotticure Nail Art Polished Inka Orly Dotticure Nail Art image

2 thoughts on “Orly Orange, Purple and Black Manicure

Leave a Reply

