Angel Hello Kitty Nail Art

Products Used:

  • Essie – Blue Rhapsody
  • Ciate – Prima Ballerina (loose glitter)
  • Ciate – Confetti
  • Stylishnailart Brush MAXI
  • Acrylic Paint
  • Glisten & Glow – HK Girl Top Coat

I saw a really cute picture of Hello Kitty as an angel on a cloud the other day and straight away knew I had to paint her on my nails.

I don’t have too much to say about this design, kitty was hand painted using acrylic paints. The other nails were we’ll plan b! I had originally planned to do clouds on the other nails but that kind of went wrong. So I thought about pink glitter (I used to have a moto ‘if in doubt, add glitter’). I used a sponge to dab the loose glitter on to slightly tacky base polish. I then decided to add a little holo silver hlitter to the cloud so it didn’t stand out too much, in hindsight this was a mistake. To add further to the blend I used the holo glitter with the pink.

If I were to do this again I would not use a metallic base and I would have found a different way to create the clouds I originally planned. I hope you like it anyway, it’s pretty girly xoxo

Polished Inka Angel Hello Kitty Nail Art Polished Inka Angel Hello Kitty Nail Art Polished Inka Angel Hello Kitty Nail Art

Leave a Reply

