My Little Pony (Applejack) Nail Art

Products Used:

  • Color Club – Harp On It
  • Stylishnailart Brush MAXI
  • Acrylic Paint
  • Glisten & Glow – HK Girl Top Coat

It is the second week of my Toys & Games colab with Hannah on IG. I couldn’t wait to do My Little Pony so suggested it for this weeks theme.

It was a tough decision on wether to paint the original from my own childhood or the current version that my 3 yr old loves. So I opted for both 😉

I trawled through Google trying to find good quality images of characters from then and now. Unfortunately not many pictures were good but I did find the perfect images of Applejack! Luckily my daughter loves Applejack so this made her happy.

I started with Harp on It for the base as it is the most rainbow like polish I own, with its amazing holo sparkle. My normal style would be to fit the whole character on my nail but due to the shape of the ponies I opted for close up of their heads and cute apples on the other nails.

I hope you like it and a special update is next weeks theme is Lego 😝

My Little Pony Nail Art Color Club Harp On It My Little Pony Nail Art Color Club Harp On It My Little Pony Nail Art Color Club Harp On It My Little Pony Nail Art Color Club Harp On It image image

4 thoughts on “My Little Pony (Applejack) Nail Art

Leave a Reply

