Coppafeel Breast Cancer Awareness Nail Art

Products Used:

  • Barry M Sunset – Do You Pink I’m Sexy?
  • Stylishnailart Brush MAXI
  • Acrylic Paint
  • Seche Vite – Dry Fast Top Coat

October is the month for many awareness campaigns. The most known is cancer awareness with events happening up and down the country, along with special television episodes etc. Coppafeel, the breast cancer awareness campaign set up to get ladies to check themselves regularly to spot any changes quickly, took over the Barry M Cosmetics Instagram page on Saturday. They encouraged followers to create Coppafeel nail art and tag them, so that’s what I did.

Coppafeel make no bones about sharing images of the humble boob to get the message across but I wasn’t brave enough to actually paint a boob on my nail as these were to be my nails for the Olympia Beauty Show! Instead I chose to paint bras, bras & more bras!

I used Do You Pink I’m Sexy? From the Barry M Sunset Daylight Curing collection as the base. Using acrylic paints I played around with colours and patterns of bras. The final touch was the Coppafeel logo, a handprint with a C.

I had many compliments on these nails at Olympia Beauty but remember there is an important message behind the Coppafeel campaign! Check yourself, know your body and be aware of changes. To find out more Click here xoxo

coppafeel breast cancer awareness nail art barry m sunset daylight curing do you pink i'm sexy? coppafeel breast cancer awareness nail art barry m sunset daylight curing do you pink i'm sexy? image

P.S. Sorry about the pictures, this was after a a couple of days wear and a nail break I tried to hide!

Leave a Reply

