Care Bears Nail Art

Products Used:

  • Rimmel London – Lose Your Lingerie
  • Stylishnailart Brush MAXI
  • Acrylic Paints
  • Glisten & Glow – HK Girl Top Coat

Hello πŸ˜ƒ it’s that time again!! The next instalment of my toys and games collab with Hannah_nails_it. 

This week I suggested we do Care Bears nails. The Care Bears were a huge part of my childhood, I loved them so much. Like My Little Pony they are still around today so most people will know their iconic image!

Creating this design I pretty much went with the flow, I didn’t have a set design in mind just some images saved. I’m pretty happy with the final design and think I achieved recognisable bears 😜 xoxo

 care bears nail art rimmel london  
   

4 thoughts on “Care Bears Nail Art

Leave a Reply

