Flashback Mike Wazowski Nail Art

Hello all! My apologies for the lack of blog posts over the last few days. I have had a poorly 3 year old to look after so I haven’t had my usual nail art time.

I am working on something this evening but it won’t be ready to share until tomorrow as I am creating a tutorial video to go with it. I didn’t want to leave you all high and dry so looked through old manicures to see what u have created fit for Halloween πŸŽƒ

I found a half Skeleton Mike Wazowski I created back in January. This is still one of my favourite designs, I was so proud to have recreated the tiny details. The image is a perfect fit for Halloween as Mike may be a cute and loveable character but he is still a monster 😈

Normal service to resume tomorrow, thank you for sticking with me xoxo

 halloween mike wazowski nail art models own nail polish  
halloween mike wazowski nail art models own nail polish  halloween mike wazowski nail art models own nail polish  
halloween mike wazowski nail art models own nail polish 

Leave a Reply

