Halloween Ouija Board Nail Art

Products Used:

  • Cirque Colors – Cabaret Voltaire
  • Acrylic Paint
  • Stylishnailart Brush MAXI
  • Glisten & Glow – HK Girl Top Coat

Hey hey! Not long now until Halloween so I wanted to share another idea with you.

For me there is nothing scarier than a Ouija Board! I know many of you are probably non believers but I was raised by a family of  believers and its terrified me all my life! I would never even own a Ouija board let alone use one but nail art is ok πŸ˜†
I was really eager to try out yet another indie I ordered from Rainbow Connection. This time it’s a stunning multicoloured chrome from Cirque Colors! The name is Cabaret Voltaire and although the images show only a deep purple it is a gorgeous copper/ bronze in other light.

After struggling with the sock monkey design yesterday I wanted to create as much tiny detail as possible to get my skills back on form. So I picked parts on the board along with the planchette to decorate the nail.

I am pleased with how this turned out, not overly in your face scary but when you think about it, terrifying xoxo halloween ouija board nail art cirque colours nail polish  

halloween ouija board nail art cirque colours nail polish  halloween ouija board nail art cirque colours nail polish  
halloween ouija board nail art cirque colours nail polish 

5 thoughts on “Halloween Ouija Board Nail Art

Leave a Reply

