Barbie Nail Art

Products Used:

  • SpaRitual – Perception
  • Acrylic Paints
  • Stylishnailart brush MAXI
  • Silver Striping Tape
  • Glisten & Glow – HK Girl Top Coat

Hello πŸ˜ƒ It is Wednesday which can mean only one thing, it’s time for the next instalment of the toys and games collab.

Hannah suggested this weeks theme and it seemed like fate that just that day I had purchased sparkly pink polish! I knew straight away that I had to use SpaRitual – Perception.

This is the first time I have tried this brand and I must say I like it. The polish is similar to indies, packed with fine holo glitter.

I toyed with making this design Halloween themed as well but would you believe it, there are not many images of Halloween Barbie on the Internet! Lot’s of images of the outfits but not her face, I probably should have used some creativity and made it up but instead I settled for standard Barbie face. 

I wanted to keep the rest of the design simple so alongside the Barbie font I added striping tape. 

SpaRitual Perception Barbie Nail Art  SpaRitual Perception Barbie Nail Art  
   

Leave a Reply

