Halloween Spiderweb Nail Art

Products Used:

  • O.P.I – Love is in My Cards
  • Black & White Acrylic Paint
  • Stylishnailart Brush Maxi
  • Glisten & Glow- HK Girl Top Coat 

Hello for the second time today!! I told you I had a bee in my bonnet 😜 Here is my second Halloween nail art idea for today.

Spiderwebs and spiders, I personally don’t mind spiders (as long as they aren’t huge!!) but many people have a strong phobia and they have become synonymous with Halloween.

This design was inspired in part by an IG account I follow, Nailartsakura. She did a beautiful mani using both black and white to create the cobwebs and I thought it was fantastic so gave it a go myself. It didn’t turn out quite as good as hers but it’s pretty recognisable and funky.

I hand painted this design with paints and a brush but it is easily achievable with a nail art pen. Any way I hope you like and just to warn you I will be posting only Halloween ideas until Saturday 🎃🎃 

Halloween Spiderweb Nail Art   Halloween Spiderweb Nail Art   
 

4 thoughts on “Halloween Spiderweb Nail Art

Leave a Reply

