Movember Moustache Nail Art

Products Used:

  • Models Own – Everyday Grey
  • Models Own – Lunar Grey
  • Nailtopia Nail Art Stickers – Moustache
  • Glisten & Glow – HK Girl Top Coat

Hello, I must apologise for my absence over Halloween. I had a busy weekend and then yesterday it was back to nursery for my little girl.

Anyway I am back with some Movember nails for you. As I am sure most of you were aware October was breast cancer awareness month. Well November is all about means health and the challenge for men across the globe to grow their moustaches to raise money.

Being the delicate feminine flower that I am 😜 I am unable to grow my own moustache so opted to show my support in the best way I know how, nails!

When I visited the Olympia Beauty show last month I picked up some Nailtopia nail stickers, one of which was all about the tash. It was the perfect fit for Movember.

As it is a manly mani I opted for grey as the base. I chose two different greys from the Models Own Twilight range and created a gradient. I then played about with the sticker combinations and once done I was good to go.

If you would like to recreate this look you can find the stickers online here.

To find out more about Movember check out the website www.movember.com

Xoxo 

    
   

2 thoughts on “Movember Moustache Nail Art

Leave a Reply

