Frame Nail Art

Products Used:

  • Barry M Gelly – Green Berry
  • Barry M Gelly – Prickly Pear
  • Barry M Gelly – Blueberry
  • Barry M Gelly – Papaya
  • White Acrylic Paint
  • Stylishnailart Brush MAXI 
  • Glisten & Glow – HK Girl Top Coat 

Hello my lovelies, some really simple bright nail art for you today. Although I am in love with the current polish collections I needed some brightness in my life to cheer me up 😊

I wanted bright but not neon and looking through my polishes some bright yet pastel tones from the Barry M Gelly range stood out. 

The frame has been done countless times before but it is a fashion that seems is here to stay! As I flicked through the latest glamour magazine I saw a few outfits all with the white seam/ frame design. It inspired me to give it a go.

I hand painted the frame using acrylic paint, i was a little slow in painting these as I wanted to keep steady and create perfect lines. But it’s a pretty quick mani to do especially if you use a nail art pen. 

I hope you like and the bright colour cheer you up in this gloomy weather too xoxo 

    
 

Leave a Reply

