Mr. Potato Head Nail Art

Products Used:

  • Essie – Strut Your Stuff
  • Essie – Fifth Avenue 
  • Stylishnailart Brush MAXI
  • Acrylic Paint 
  • Glisten & Glow – HK Girl Top Coat 

Hello my lovelies! As promised in yesterday’s post today is the latest Toys & Games collab instalment.

This week I suggested to Hannah that we give Mr. Potato Head a go. It is such an awesome toy I couldn’t wait to try and paint it.

When checking out Google for images most were from the Toy Story movies so I chose one of those to base my design on. As the images were from the movie the background was Andy’s blue bedroom wall. So I chose Strut Your Stuff for my base. 

I was surprised at how quick this design was to paint and I am pleased with how it turned out 😃 xoxo 

    
 

Leave a Reply

