Pray For Paris

It is with a heavy heart that I share this post today. I was shocked to hear of the terrible tragedy in Paris last night.

My thoughts are with everyone affected particularly close friends and family of the victims.

I wanted to show my support in the way I know how so I have painted this simple design based on the images I have seen shared on social media. I will not go into products etc as I don’t feel it is right for this post.

I wish to just show my love and support for Paris, you are in my thoughts xxxx 

    
   

Leave a Reply

