PiCture pOlish – Winter with nail art

Products Used:

  • piCture pOlish – Winter
  • Stylishnailart Brush MAXI
  • Acrylic Paints
  • Glisten & Glow- HK Girl Top Coat

Hello hello, again apologies for my absence. I have not been able to get my nail art creativity back but I found the solution! New polish 😜

As soon as I saw the latest releases from piCture pOlish I knew Winter had to be mine! It is a stunning grey jelly polish jam packed with holo. The first release of this beauty sold out on rainbow connection so quickly I missed it. But thankfully new stock arrived soon after and I got my hands on it. 

Everything about the polish is perfection, it went on so effortlessly and dried quick and self levelled to the optimum finish.

I toyed with different winter ideas for the nail art but in the end I wanted simple to not distract from the base colour. Using my stylishnailart brush I hand painted multicoloured chequer board patterns on each nail.

I can never only buy one thing from Rainbow Connection so tomorrow I will share my other purchase along with some Christmas nail art 🎄xoxo 

    
 

Leave a Reply

