F.U.N Lacquer – Frost with Olaf Nail Art

Products Used:

  • F.U.N Lacquer – Frost
  • Nubar – Noir
  • Stylishnailart Brush MAXI
  • Acrylic Paint 
  • Glisten & Glow – HK Girl Top Coat 

Hello today is a festive design for you 🎄 As mentioned in yesterday’s post I ordered from Rainbow Connection and can never buy just one thing, my recent order I had to try frost from the Multichrome Polish Christmas 2015 collection.

I am so in love with the Multichrome trend and the purples and blues in Frost, caught my eye. I wanted to do a festive design on this one so opted for Olaf in a Santa hat. I did realise after painting this that I did him the same last year with a candy cane design but hey ho I think I painted him better this year 😆

I hope you like this mani and you can expect many more Christmas designs from me over the next couple of weeks xoxo 

  

  

  

2 thoughts on “F.U.N Lacquer – Frost with Olaf Nail Art

Leave a Reply

