Barry M – Nail Care Range

Hello my lovelies ๐Ÿ˜€ I have for you today the new nail care range from Barry M. The brand has been well known for their fab polishes but as yet they had not offered treatments for those in search of perfect nails.

I for one am thankful they have decided to move into this market as I have used many strengthening base coats over the years that set you back a fair few pennies. With this release from Barry M everyone can now afford to get their nails in tip top shape.

The launch includes 4 products:

  • Super Mani – This is a 7-in-1 treatment designed to hydrate and protect for healthy nourished nails.
  • Iron Mani – Described as an ultimate nail hardener. 
  • Mani Mask – Available in 2 colours, birthday suit and bashful. These 2 polishes are designed to enhance the natural beauty of your nails while disguising any imperfections.  

   
All products retail at ยฃ3.99, you can buy these right now in selected Marks and Spencer stores but they will also be launching in Boots & Superdrug on January 20th 2016.

I have not swatched Super or Iron Mani as these are clear polishes but I have been using Iron Mani as my base for a few weeks and I can see a difference in the strength of my nails. I have used both Nail Envy and Nailkale base coats in the past and Iron Mani is up there with these products.

I have swatched the Mani Masks for you so you can see how they look…. 

 Bashful – As you can see this is a slightly pink shade with a semi matte finish. It does exactly as the bottle says and makes your nails look even and beautiful. They almost look like a fresh acrylic nail especially in this baby pink tone. 

 Birthday Suit – My favourite of the two is a nude shade. It gives a very natural appearance but hides any imperfections. I meant to take a shot of my nails with and without so you can see the difference but I forgot ๐Ÿ˜ trust me though this does wonders for the appearance of your nails.

Overall I love these products. It is about time an affordable nail strengthened was available and for those who like or need to keep their nails natural but want to make them look amazing the masks are great. 

Thank you for reading xoxo

5 thoughts on “Barry M – Nail Care Range

  1. Saz says:

    Love those swatches and your nail art you did too, it made me smile I will have to look out for them in Superdrug thanx for the post.
    Saz x

Leave a Reply

