Nightmare before Christmas – Tree Eating Snake Nail Art

Products Used:

  • O.P.I – Center of the You-niverse 
  • O.P.I – Super Star Status
  • O.P.I – Ro-man-ce On The Moon
  • Stylishnailart Brush MAXI
  • Acrylic Paint
  • Glisten & Glow – HK Girl Top Coat 

Good Evening all. Something you may not know about me, I am a huge Nightmare Before Christmas fan! I even have a tattoo of Jack on my leg 🎃🎄

I haven’t attempted to do nail art from the film in a few years as it is so iconic many others do amazing Christmas & Halloween designs featuring the characters. I finally caved in but wanted to tackle it from a different angle.

As it is a Christmas mani I settled on the snake Jack leaves as a gift that eats not only the presents but the Christmas tree in someone’s house.

I hope you like my different take on a Nightmare before Christmas design xoxo 

    
 

Leave a Reply

