Cross Hatch Kitty Bow Nail Art

Products Used:

  • O.P.I – Let’s Be Friends!
  • O.P.I – Look At My Bow!
  • O.P.I – Super Cute in Pink
  • O.P.I – 5 Apples Tall
  • White Acrylic Paint
  • Stylishnailart Brush MAXI 
  • Glisten & Glow – HK Girl Top Coat
  • Rainbow Connection – Zap Skin Protector

Happy New Year!! I hope you all had a lovely time over the festive period šŸ˜˜

Now it’s January those of you looking forward to the O.P.I Hello Kitty collection must be giddy with excitement and counting the days! 

I thought I would offer another nail art idea using some of the polishes. The colours are so perfectly matched, I wanted to try a gradient. For this i used Let’s Be Friends!, Look At My Bow! and Super Cute in Pink. 

I then added a dotted cross hatch using white acrylic paint and my thin brush. You could use white polish and a dotting tool to create the look but I wanted tiny dots so it didn’t take away from the gradient underneath.

As all polishes used were from the kitty collection it felt only right to add a little touch of kitty to the design, I used 5 Apples Tall to paint her bow and outlined in paint.

I hope you like this design and when you get your hands on these beauties I recommend giving the gradient a go šŸ’• xoxo 

Polished Inka OPI Hello Kitty Cross Hatch Nail Art  Polished Inka OPI Hello Kitty Cross Hatch Nail Art  
Polished Inka OPI Hello Kitty Cross Hatch Nail Art 

Leave a Reply

