Stripes & Dot Nail Art

Products Used:

  • ILNP – Cameo (H)
  • White Acrylic Paint 
  • Stylishnailart Brush MAXI 
  • Glisten & Glow – HK Girl Top Coat 

Hello 😜 

Being obsessed with polish and all things nails has its perks, when I am eyeing up new polish my friends and family don’t judge me, they understand my need for the polish I am buying. It’s down side is that those same friends and family avoid buying you polish when it comes to birthdays or Christmas. 

I love polish as a present and although I have lots there are always hundreds available I don’t yet have but it scares people thinking they might buy a duplicate. Thankfully my husband bit the bullet and purchased me a couple of gifts from Rainbow Connection! He bought me a fab polish bottle pendant and the oh so stunning Cameo (H) from ILNP. I taught him well πŸ˜†

Today I tried Cameo for the first time and it is lush, not only is it a stunning multi chrome but it has tiny specs of holo running through.

I opted for super simple nail art inspired by henna finger designs. I free handed as usual in paint but this design could be easily copied using striping tape and dotting tools so don’t be afraid to give it a try xoxo 

Polished Inka ILNP Cameo (H) Stripes and Dots Nail Art  Polished Inka ILNP Cameo (H) Stripes and Dots Nail Art  
Polished Inka ILNP Cameo (H) Stripes and Dots Nail Art 

One thought on “Stripes & Dot Nail Art

Leave a Reply

