Darth Vader Galaxy Nail Art

Products Used:

  • Alessandro International – Rock Star
  • O.P.I Color Paints – Silver Canvas Undercoat, Purple Perspective & Turquoise Aesthetic 
  • Stylishnailart Brush MAXI
  • Acrylic Paints
  • Glisten & Glow – HK Girl Top Coat 

Hello! I’m back today with a movie themed design. I am sure you have been unable to avoid the huge hype surrounding the latest Star Wars release. 

With its release has come a flurry of amazing nail designs and it has scared me a little to even attempt my own to stand alongside these amazing artists. But why not at least try ☺️

I started with a base of Rock Star from Alessandro International as it is perfect for the galaxy design as it is a rich black filled with blue and purple micro glitters. I bought this back in October but I hadn’t got round to using it yet! 

I free handed the Darth Vader design using both black and white acrylic paints. I then used some of the O.P.I Color paints to create the subtle galaxy effect on the other nails. Final step was to paint tiny stars and finish with top coat.

Have you seen the new Star Wars film? Have you created any movie based nail art?? Xoxo 

Polished Inka Darth Vader Nail Art  Polished Inka Darth Vader Nail Art  
 

9 thoughts on “Darth Vader Galaxy Nail Art

Leave a Reply

