Homer Simpson Nail Art

Products Used:

  • Nails Inc – Seven Dials
  • Stylishnailart Brush MAXI
  • Acrylic Paint
  • Glisten & Glow – HK Girl Top Coat

Hello 😃

A few years ago when I started my journey into the blogging world I attempted some Simpsons nail art. It went down really well at the time so I thought I was long overdue another one. 

This time I went with just the man himself, Homer! 

I originally planned to paint a proper view of Homer’s head and shoulders but I could not get his head shape right and it annoyed me. I went in search of another homer image and found what I think was a screensaver picture with just his features that works perfectly for nails.

Obviously Homer’s catchphrase D’oh! is infamous so I just played around with that to create the other nail.

Hope you like it xoxo 

    
 

4 thoughts on “Homer Simpson Nail Art

Leave a Reply

