Dotty Heart Nail Art

Products Used:

  • China Glaze – White on White
  • China Glaze – Violet-Vibes
  • China Glaze – DJ Blue My Mind
  • China Glaze – Escaping Reality
  • China Glaze – Orange Knockout
  • Dotting Tool
  • Glisten & Glow – HK Girl Top Coat

Good Evening ❤️ 

As we are now over half way through January the countdown to Valentine’s Day has begun!! With this in mind I wanted to do my first Valentine mani of 2016 🌹

For my first design I have kept it really simple with a dotticure heart design. I wanted neon colours, not necessarily reds for my hearts.

Using the dotting tool I created each heart shape by eye and randomly filled with different sized dots. Using the colour blindness tests as inspiration I mixed the colours up by adding another colour to each heart.

If you are looking for valentines inspiration, keep an eye on my blog for further designs xoxo 

  

  

  

Leave a Reply

