The Little Mermaid Nail Art

Products Used:

  • Emily de Molly – Cool, Calm and Collected
  • Too Fancy Lacquer – Royal Jeans
  • Stylishnailart Brush MAXI
  • Acrylic Paint
  • Born Pretty – Shell Charms
  • Glisten & Glow – HK Girl Top Coat

Evening guys 😃 

So today’s design was totally unplanned. I had an idea in mind for a design and used the two base colours mentioned. Problem was when I tried to paint my design I failed, big time!

So not wanting to waste these stunning blues I thought about something new to go on them. I saved a few Disney images recently and the blue just worked for The Little Mermaid!

All of the mani was freehanded by myself. I am particular happy with the scales! Such a simple design (especially if you use a vinyl template) and it looks lovely! Xoxo 

    
   

14 thoughts on “The Little Mermaid Nail Art

  1. Cara's Nails says:

    WOW I love these! I have recently purchased the scale vinyl’s and hope to create a mermaid theme. No way they will turn out as good as this though lol 🙂

    carasnails.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

